Meet Our People

 

 

Medix 21 Ltd Wellington

7 Mana Esplanade 

Paremata 5026

Wellington 

New Zealand

Ph 64 4 233 1627

Fax 64 4 233 1933

admin@medix21.co.nz

 

Medix 21 Australia Pty Ltd

8 Wayne Court

Dandenong 3175

Australia

admin@medix21australia.com.au

 


Peter Renouf

Chief Exective Officer

peter@medix21.co.nz

 

Jenny Parry

Executive Director

jenny@medix21.co.nz
Mobile 027 450 7518

 

David Rogan

Marketing Director

New Zealand & Australia

david@medix21.co.nz
Mobile 0272845010

 

Gena Boult

Operations Manager

New Zealand & Australia

gena@medix21.co.nz

Mobile 0275336666

 

Debra Dench

Office Adminstrator

debra@medix21.co.nz


William Dench

Warehouse

despatch@medix21.co.nz

 

Product Advisors

 

Julie Renouf
Product Advisor- Bay of Plenty

Director

Physiotherapist - Dip Physio, Grad Dip Sports Physio MNZSP

julie@medix21.co.nz
Mobile 027 291 2672

 

Jenny Rogan
Product Advisor – Northland and Sales Administration Co-ordinator NZ

auckland.office@medix21.co.nz

Mobile 027 2845012

 

Tania Anderson

Product Advisor Auckland, Waikato and Taranaki

tania@medix21.co.nz

Mobile 021 599 926

 

 

Neil McDonald

Product and Technical Advisor - Lower North Island

neil@medix21.co.nz

Mobile 027 497 6592

 

Don McDonald

Product Advisor - South Island

don@medix21.co.nz

Mobile 027 291 2624